Texas Baptist Men

Search

Asset Protection Coordinator
Steven Chun
(832) 875-6952 cell
Steven.chun@att.net 

 

Box Coordinator
James (Jim) Lawton
(469) 682-7016 cell
JimLawton@aol.com

  Chainsaw Coordinator
Ben Moberley
(210) 287-2208 cell
moberley@gvtc.com
Chaplain Coordinator
Henrietta Gentry
(409) 313-1436
h.gentry@ymail.com
  Child Care Coordinator
Tracy Barber
(972) 658-1655 cell
tracy@bartandtracy.com
  Cleanout/Ashout Coordinator
Butch Moore
(979) 966-3732 cell
rebutch@yahoo.com

Heavy Equipment
Specialty Coordinator
Joe Henard
(806) 654-3508 cell
joe.henard@gmail.com

  Incident Management
Team Coordinator
Ralph Rogers
(806) 679-4970 cell
rogers1941@suddenlink.net
  Radio Communications Coordinator            
John Thielepape
(817) 613-7990 cell
John@ParkerBaptist.org

Feeding Coordinator
Charles (Chuck) Christian
(325) 226-1737 cell
chuckwc3729@gmail.com

 

Pointman/Assessors Coordinator         
Mike Wade
(972) 922-1099 cell
dovebstr@yahoo.com

  Shower/Laundry Coordinator
Stan Knight
(214) 674-5940 cell 
sknight@airmail.net

Temporary Roofing  Coordinator         
Maynard Clark
(512) 332-2035 cell
Eclark22@austin.rr.com

  Water Purification Coordinator
Shervonne Smithey
(979) 219-1340
shervonne@davidsmithey.com
  Durable Medical Equipment Coordinator
Skip Holman
(979) 533-3119
Skip.holman@sbcglobal.net