Texas Baptist Men

Search

Asset Protection Coordinator
Steven Chun
(832) 875-6952 cell
Steven.chun@att.net 

 

Box Coordinator
James (Jim) Lawton
(469) 682-7016 cell
JimLawton@aol.com

  Chainsaw Coordinator
Ben Moberley
(210) 287-2208 cell
moberley@gvtc.com
Chaplain Coordinator
Henrietta Gentry
(409) 313-1436
h.gentry@ymail.com
  Child Care Coordinator
Tracy Barber
(972) 658-1655 cell
tracy@bartandtracy.com
  Flood & Fire Recovery Coordinator
Butch Moore
(979) 966-3732 cell
rebutch@yahoo.com

Heavy Equipment
Specialty Coordinator
Joe Henard
(806) 654-3508 cell
joe.henard@gmail.com

  Incident Management
Team Coordinator
Ralph Rogers
(806) 679-4970 cell
rogers1941@suddenlink.net
  Feeding Coordinator
Charles (Chuck) Christian
(325) 226-1737 cell
chuckwc3729@gmail.com

Temporary Roofing  Coordinator          
Maynard Clark
(512) 332-2035 cell
Eclark22@austin.rr.com

 

Assessors Coordinator
Bill Blackwell
(210) 216-9589 cell
turnwell@gvtc.com

  Shower/Laundry Coordinator
Malcolm Ward
(512) 998-0985 cell 
Malacom.ward@att.net
State Planning Officer
Joe Detterman
(214) 632-8861 cell
jcdtbm@gmail.com 
Support Units
Durable Medical Equipment
Radio Communication
Recharging Station
Water Filter Support
  State Logistics Officer
Tony Rolater
(979)877-8865
TonyRolater@yahoo.com
TBM Equipment
Water Purification
Generators
Vehicles
Trailers


 
         
 State Logistics Officer
Tony Rolater
(979) 877-8865 cell
TonyRolater@yahoo.com
TBM Equipment
Water Purification
Generators
Vehicles
Trailers
 State Logistics Officer
Tony Rolater
(979) 877-8865 cell
TonyRolater@yahoo.com
TBM Equipment
Water Purification
Generators
Vehicles
Trailers