Texas Baptist Men

Search

Asset Protection Coordinator
Jim Davis
(915) 494-7655 cell
twocbcn@aol.com 

Box Coordinator
James (Jim) Lawton
(469) 682-7016 cell
JimLawton@aol.com

Chainsaw Coordinator
Ben Moberley
(210) 287-2208 cell
moberley@gvtc.com
 Chaplain Coordinator
Henrietta Gentry
(409) 313-1436
h.gentry@ymail.com
 Child Care Coordinator
Tracy Barber
(972) 658-1655 cell
tracy@bartandtracy.com
 Cleanout Coordinator
Butch Moore
(979) 966-3732 cell
rebutch@yahoo.com

Heavy Equipment
Specialty Coordinator
Joe Henard
(806) 654-3508 cell
joe.henard@gmail.com

Incident Management
Team Coordinator
Ralph Rogers
(806) 679-4970 cell
rogers1941@suddenlink.net
International Specialty Coordinator
Gary Smith
(972) 322-9050 cell
gbstbm@gmail.com

Feeding Coordinator
Charles (Chuck) Christian
(325) 226-1737 cell
Calboyntx@yahoo.com

 Point Man Specialty Coordinator         
Mike Wade
(972) 922-1099 cell
dovebstr@yahoo.com

  Shower/Laundry Coordinator
 
Stan Knight
  (214) 674-5940 cell  sknight@airmail.net

Temporary Roofing  Coordinator         
Maynard Clark
(512) 332-2035 cell
Eclark22@austin.rr.com

 Training Coordinator
Duane Bechtold
(469) 387-9915 cell
dgbechtold@msn.com
Radio Communications Specialty Coordinator           
John Thielepape
(817) 613-7990 cell
John@ParkerBaptist.org
Water Purification Coordinator
Shervonne Smithey
(979) 219-1340
shervonne@davidsmithey.com